Attorneys

Carl C. Ireland

Carl C. Ireland

Christopher M. Frasor

Christopher M. Frasor

Nathaniel E. Spitler

Nathaniel E. Spitler

Steven L. Spitler

Steven L. Spitler

Diane R. Huffman

Diane R. Huffman

Rex H. Huffman

Rex H. Huffman

Robert E. Spitler

Robert E. Spitler

Daniel T. Spitler

Daniel T. Spitler

Attorneys

Daniel T. Spitler, Senior partner dspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Robert E. Spitler, Senior Partner, Bowling Green Office rspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Diane R. Huffman, Partner dhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Rex H. Huffman, Managing Partner, Rossford Office rhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Steven L. Spitler, Partner sspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Nathaniel E. Spitler, Managing Partner, Bowling Green Office nspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Christopher M. Frasor, Partner cfrasor@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Carl C. Ireland, carlireland@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

 

Paralegals/ Support Staff

Shannon Joseph, sjopseph@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Krista Beaber, kbeaber@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

General Areas, reception@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com