Attorneys

Daniel T. Spitler, Senior partner dspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Robert E. Spitler, Senior Partner rspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Diane R. Huffman, Partner dhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Rex H. Huffman, Managing Partner, Rossford Office rhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Steven L. Spitler, Partner sspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Nathaniel E. Spitler, Managing Partner, Bowling Green Office nspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Christopher M. Frasor, Partner cfrasor@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Carl C. Ireland, Partner cireland@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

James A. Grandowicz Jr., Attorney jgrandowicz@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Paralegals/ Support Staff

Shannon Joseph, sjoseph@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Krista Beaber, kbeaber@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Amanda Eckert, aeckert@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

General Areas, reception@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com