Attorneys


Attorneys

Daniel T. Spitler, Senior partner dspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Robert E. Spitler, Managing Partner, Bowling Green Office rspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Diane R. Huffman, Partner dhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Rex H. Huffman, Managing Partner, Rossford Office rhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Steven L. Spitler, Partner sspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Nathaniel E. Spitler, Partner nspitler@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Christopher M. Frasor, Partner cfrasor@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Carl C. Ireland, carlireland@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com


Paralegals/ Support Staff

Angie Adams, aadams@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Mary Hoops, mhoops@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

Kathy Kleinfelt, kkleinfelt@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

General Areas, reception@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com